Mom stories

Played and Tested:BubbleMan Dishwashing Liquid

Washing the dishes is a household chore I am not so fond of. But because I am a mom without a full time helper at home, I have to do what I dread. Pero sabi nga nila, we have to enjoy things we don’t like to do and one why of doing such is by rewarding ourselves everytime we do it. You may ask how do I reward myself with washing the dishes? Well I get a new dishwashing partner: Bubbleman Dishwashing Liquid

image

Let me tell you about this new partner of our house. He takes charge of our dirty dishes and makes sure everything is residue free. It is also safe for my little toddlers feeding bottles and utensils because it is eco-friendly and safe. Safe as it is sodium hydroxide and phosphate free which is a strong alkaline compound usually used in detergents and soap. It makes the skin on our hands dry. That is one of the reasons why I don’t like doing the dishes because I would need to put lotion immediately to help mosturize my hands again. This is another special component of Bubbleman Dishwashing Liquid that is gentle on hands and rinses easily, both of which makes doing the dishes shorter and efficiently.

image

image

And unlike other dishwashing liquid we have used, Bubbleman Dishwashing Liquid its ingredients are 97% biodegradable so it is non-toxic. Imagine how you can help the environment while cleaning the dishes right? Keep in mind that a big portion of water pollution is cause by household chores one of which is doing the dishes. So why not use Bubbleman Dishwashing Liquid and reducenour carbon footprint while we are at it.

image

That for me seals the deal with using Bubbleman Dishwashing Liquid and just when I thought it was all it can offer. I found out yet another amazing thing about it which is its affordability. The price is at Php32.50 for a 270ml and Php65.00 for an 880ml bottle. For a frugal mom and wife like me this is a bonus!:) It comes in three variants: blue antibacterial, yellow lemon, and green Kalamansi. My favorite is the blue antibacterial, it smells so good and squeaky clean too. I got my hands on Bubbleman Dishwashing Liquid once in Robinson’s Supermarket while this batch was given by Ms. Jen Dizon of Mikewell World of Household Products. (Thank you so much!:)) You too can experience the Bubbleman Dishwashing Liquid in all supermarkets nationwide. Get to know more about their products here in their official facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Bubble-Man-707237472671714/

image

Leave a Reply

